Our Staff

Anne Cressin
Director of Community Engagement
anne@cvillefreeclinic.org

Christopher Hicks, CPht
Director of Pharmacy Operations
pharmacy@cvillefreeclinic.org

Colleen Keller, MBA
Executive Director
colleen@cvillefreeclinic.org

Janice Reynolds, CPht
Pharmacy Assistant

 

Jodi Yount
Dental Assistant
jodi@cvillefreeclinic.org

Dr. Jonathan Leist, DDS
Dentist
dentist@cvillefreeclinic.org

Keionda Carter
Dental Assistant
kcarter@cvillefreeclinic.org

Meghan Hinger, BSN, RN, CEN
Director of Medical Clinic Operations
meghan@cvillefreeclinic.org

Melanie Coffey
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@cvillefreeclinic.org

Monica Nable, MPH
Patient Care Coordinator
monica@cvillefreeclinic.org

Perri Rush Brown
Front Office Coordinator
frontdesk@cvillefreeclinic.org

Rosemary Miller
Associate Director of Philanthropy
rosemary@cvillefreeclinic.org

Shell Duff
Dental Office Coordinator
dentaldesk@cvillefreeclinic.org

Taylor Dorr
Patient Care Case Manager
taylor@cvillefreeclinic.org

Tina Krall 
Director of Philanthropy
tina@cvillefreeclinic.org

Tish Polgar-Bailey, FNP, PhD
Family Nurse Practitioner and Counselor
tish@cvillefreeclinic.org