Our Staff

Alexandra Varnerin
Philanthropy Associate 
Alexandra@cvillefreeclinic.org

Andrew Vorona, DDS
Staff Dentist

Anne Cressin
Director of Dental Operations
anne@cvillefreeclinic.org

Christopher Hicks, CPht
Director of Pharmacy Operations
pharmacy@cvillefreeclinic.org

Colleen Keller, MBA
Executive Director
colleen@cvillefreeclinic.org

Fran Lavin, MBA, MPH
Director of Finance and Planning
fran@cvillefreeclinic.org

Jamie Davila
Dental Hygienist

Janice Reynolds, CPht
Pharmacy Assistant

 

Jodi Goode
Dental Assistant

Kristy Corbin
Dental Assistant

Meghan Hinger, BSN, RN, CEN
Director of Medical Clinic Operations
meghan@cvillefreeclinic.org

Monica Nable, MPH
Patient Care Coordinator
monica@cvillefreeclinic.org

Perri Rush Brown
Front Office Coordinator
frontdesk@cvillefreeclinic.org

Shell Duff
Dental Office Coordinator
dentaldesk@cvillefreeclinic.org

Taylor Dorr
Patient Care Case Manager
taylor@cvillefreeclinic.org

Tish Polgar-Bailey, FNP, PhD
Staff Family Nurse Practitioner
tish@cvillefreeclinic.org